The Monkey Escapes

Musings of the Logic Monkey has been removed as a category.  It was designed to designate particularly logic-inclined bits of writing, but all my writing is about as logical or illogical as the rest.  The replacement category, The Logic Monkey’s Song and Dance Club, shall be used for Pascal’s Penses-style short thoughts.  Oh, and I refuse to make sure I spelled that right, as my roommate may be reading this.

In celebration, three entries.

One thought on “The Monkey Escapes

  1. edhartshorn says:

    Had me confused for a moment until I realized that you meant Pensées.

Leave a Reply

